0
LOCAL: (360) 993-5323
Shop
Customer Reviews
AWESOME FLOWERS
Local Vancouver, WA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (51 reviews)
Date: May 01, 2023
Name: John G

State/Province:VA

I live in Virginia, but I have been assisted for 8 years delivering flowers to a family friend in Vancouver, WA. I estimate 60 deliveries for me over the years. Every classy and gorgeous arrangement could have been photographed for a magazine cover, delivered quickly and many with texts verifying delivery. Joel has the BEST flower shop ever! Five stars? Make it a 10 star for me!!
Date: Apr 11, 2023
Name: Mary Ann B

State/Province:WA

Beautiful flowers. Last a long time. Makes me happy!
Date: Apr 11, 2023
Name: Mary Ann B

State/Province:WA

Beautiful flower arrangement for Easter. Makes me so happy to see it everyday.
Date: Apr 04, 2023
Name: Jan H

State/Province:WA

Delivery was accurate and recipient delighted with the arrangement.
Date: Mar 26, 2023
Name: Nickolas B

State/Province:AK

Absolutely wonderful people taking flower order and the flowers were amazingly beautiful and they lasted for a long time! Quality and price was more than reasonable!
Date: Mar 26, 2023
Name: Nancy B

State/Province:WA

They were beautiful Flowers looked fresh
Date: Mar 22, 2023
Name: Kaitlyn B

State/Province:OR

Extremely helpful and excellent quality! We had a last minute change to an order and no only were they very friendly, but they were able to assist with the change in a friendly and caring manner.
Date: Mar 11, 2023
Name: Kari M

State/Province:WA

Absolutely the BEST flower shop in Vancouver. My daughter sends me flowers, for my birthday, every year. The arrangements are always beautiful and last a long time.
Date: Feb 23, 2023
Name: William W

State/Province:WA

Joel is an amazing florist with a great artistic ability. My wife is always happy with his creations.
Date: Feb 22, 2023
Name: James K

State/Province:WA

Excellent quality and great customer service
Date: Feb 18, 2023
Name: Michelle L

State/Province:NH

Thank you for taking good care of our order we sent to you to fill. TY
Date: Jan 30, 2023
Name: Sandy C

State/Province:CO

Stunning bouquet delivered on time.
Date: Sep 20, 2022
Name: Annette W

State/Province:WA

Super accommodating for a last minute delivery of a unexpected passing of a dear friend. THANK YOU and would highly recommend Awesome Flowers!
Date: Aug 14, 2022
Name: Deb S

State/Province:FL

We have used this florist for several occasions when only the best would do. Their arrangements have always been awesome!
Date: Aug 04, 2022
Name: Deb S

State/Province:FL

We have used this florist in the past and once again the arrangement was BEAUTIFUL ! We can always rely on this florist to do an outstanding job at reasonable rates. Got same day delivery which was followed up by a text stating the delivery was made. Our phone was ringing immediately from our family member raving about the flowers. We will use Awesome Florist for all our flower needs, Thank You
Date: Jul 18, 2022
Name: Svetlana Y

State/Province:WA

I’m impressed. That bouquet was beautiful. My mom was really happy. Thank you
Date: May 22, 2022
Name: Alli E

State/Province:WA

I have always been a fan of Joel’s work since he dreamed up my perfect wedding bouquet! He is kind, can make magic happen on a one day’s notice. Sometimes you need to send love in a pinch! Using a direct florist never fails me. Awesome flowers rocks!
Date: May 02, 2022
Name: Jasmine E

State/Province:WA

This was the second time I’ve used Awesome Flowers and they have created gorgeous arrangements both times. Excellent customer service as well. I won’t be going anywhere else!
Date: Apr 30, 2022
Name: Marin M

State/Province:WA

Was a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 18, 2022
Name: Theresa C

State/Province:WA

Amazing service, beautiful flowers. Definately my go to flower shop locally now. I love the option of just giving color options and flower preferences and they work their magic to create so much beauty.
Date: Mar 15, 2022
Name: Tysha V

State/Province:OR

Thank you Awesome Flowers for delivering beautiful flowers to my sister. This is the second time I have used your business and have been very pleased both times. Great service even right down to when the flowers were delivered. I received a text message letting me know they were delivered.
Date: Mar 14, 2022
Name: Jen M

State/Province:WA

The flowers were so bright and fresh! They still look beautiful after almost a week. Very lovely and would recommend.
Date: Mar 14, 2022
Name: Tom M

State/Province:WA

I am very impressed with Awesome Flowers. On one of my most important days, Awesome Flowers came through by providing two boutonnières within a couple of hours of our ceremony. It was one of those times when you thought you had very thing covered. The boutonnières turned out beautiful and completed our special day. Thank you so much Awesome Flowers.
Date: Mar 11, 2022
Name: Alexandra S

State/Province:CA

The flower arrangement was amazing, even better than it was on the website. They gave me a call letting me know some of the flowers might be changed and took my special request that made a real difference. The whole communication was great too! Thanks a lot for such a great care!
Date: Mar 07, 2022
Name: Elizabeth B

State/Province:WA

Very lovely colorful arrangement and the flowers are still beautiful a week later!
Date: Mar 05, 2022
Name: Craig M

State/Province:CO

I received a text from the delivery driver when the flowers were delivered, which was much appreciated. The recipients said the flowers were beautiful! Highly recommend Awesome Flowers!
Date: Mar 01, 2022
Name: Sue W

State/Province:WA

beautiful work and great delivery
Date: Feb 07, 2022
Name: Karin M

State/Province:CA

I rarely write reviews but I found this florist to be exceptional. They were out of a certain flower and called me to explain what my substitute options were and describe how the arrangement would look. I felt he truly cared about creating a beautiful arrangement for my mother-in-law. Wonderful service!
Joel's Reply:
Date: Feb 07, 2022, 10:32 am

Thank you so much! It means a lot to me that my customers receive the best experience possible!
Date: Jul 30, 2018
Name: Donna A

State/Province:WA

Awesome Flowers. A Perfect name for a perfect florist. All flowers for my fathers funeral were high quality, beautiful, and very fresh and fragrant. What makes Awesome flowers even more awesome, is the kindness and love with which you are greeted when you walk in the shop, Including the listening ear for story or two about my dad, and the sincere expression of sympathy for my loss. There are no words that can adequately describe my amazing experience as a customer here. Joel not only cares for flowers he cares for people. A true gardener of hearts.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name: M K

State/Province:WA

They truly are AWESOME! Very nice, excellent customer service. Hope to go back for future flower needs.
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name: Ginger H

State/Province:WA

Most beautiful arrangements! Awesome Flowers listens to what you want and goes above and beyond!
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name: James H

State/Province:WA

Always great, on-time, beautiful flowers
Date: May 23, 2014
Name: Betty R

State/Province:WA

Love this place, it's the best. My go to for celebrations and fresh flowers for my home. Always the best price, reasonably priced flowers, fresh, and great service.
Date: May 10, 2013
Name: Corrinn R

State/Province:CA

Awesome Flowers definitely lives up to their name. I live in Los Angeles, and my mom lives in Vancouver. Being the procrastinator I am, Joel always does a great job getting flowers to my mom ON TIME for her birthday, Easter and Mother's day. Each time I have used Joel's shop over the past several years, I get a phone call from my mom about how GORGEOUS her flowers are. Thank you Joel for always coming through for me!
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name: Jay B

State/Province:CA

You folks were great! I wanted to send my girlfriend roses for our anniversary. I did not want to just use some large national company -- I wanted to buy flowers from a local business. I did not know you folks at all -- all I had to go on was your website, which makes you look like a very human local business. So I went with that and ordered roses from you. The online purchase process was easy. So far, so good. But will the roses arrive? Well, they did and my girlfriend loved them. Here's a bit directly from her: It was a very nice young lady who showed up at the door and she seemed as delighted to give me the flower as I was delighted at receiving them. I loved her 'Portland Style' in Vancouver look. It just added to my experience.
Date: Apr 01, 2013
Name: Ed W

State/Province:WA

Was at work and wanted to surprise my wife with something before our special date that night. Always get the local supermarket flowers and that gets to be not so special. So I ordered them and asked if they could ship while I was at work and they did just that. Perfect night to follow. Thanks so much
Date: Feb 20, 2013
Name: Tamara R

State/Province:WA

The lady who received the flowers said they were beautiful. Easy online process. My only minor complaint is that I didn't know if they had been delivered or not. I thought I would receive an email confirmation of delivery. The lady I sent them to emailed me around 9 p.m. thanking us and I did eventually receive a confirmation (I believe it was a couple of days later). Regardless, I would order flowers from this company again.
Date: Nov 14, 2012
Name: Katrina H

State/Province:IT

Date: Jul 13, 2012
Name: Michelle F

State/Province:WA

My daughter and I walked in to the flowers shop to order bouquets for her reception arrangements, Joel the owner was wonderful and helped us pick out flowers, at the time of delivery we were amazed at how beautiful they were. We will defiantly be back and recommend his shop to all our friends and family. Thank You for such excellent service and reliability.
Date: Apr 20, 2012
Name: Marnee A

State/Province:WA